air signature

Think thin.

Just how slim can televisions get? LG, the market leader in OLED, takes thin to another level with its new Signature series. This includes a 65-inch TV that is barely three millimetres thick – a truly show-stopping product. Now, if only there were media units sleek enough to match. Silly us, of course there are. Spectral is the first and only manufacturer of a smart furniture portfolio specifically for wallpaper TVs. These units are the perfect blend of form and function. Learn more about Spectral Air and our other recent additions on the following pages. Enjoy some fresh air.

Configure air signature ➔

air-signature_arp01_02

spectral air signature

LG OLED W8 SIGNATURE TV

air-signature_arp01_01

LG OLED W8 SIGNATURE TV

Air and the LG Signature TV: a stunning pair. The cable connecting the TV and soundbar disappears behind the airboard.

air-signature_arp01_03

dolby atmos

Air offers the only truly elegant solution for combining the super-slim LG wallpaper TV with the LG Atmos soundbar.

air signature variations

defiantly different.
boldly beautiful.

Air is a radical departure from conventions. In a complete first, it takes the sleek-and-slender design of today’s super-thin TVs, and extends it into the living environment. Its centrepiece is the airboard: a floating, minimalistic steel element with a multitude of concealed features. Air is available in a special version for the LG Signature TV and as a universal solution. In this instance, the position of the TV can be chosen freely – centrally or to one side.

spectral_air_lg77w8
spectral_air_signature_arp02_sng

air design

Multiple choice.

Trivia time: what makes Air so special? Is it the seamless connection of television and media unit? The innovative use of steel? The minimalistic design? The way it curves away from the wall? A little hint: multiple answers are possible.

air modular design

Space galore.

Air is the perfect media unit for you, whether you need additional storage space or not. Two lowboard units of differing widths enable the airboard to be extended to either side, for instance, to accommodate additional input devices. The universal solution can also include an additional floor-standing lowboard with two spacious compartments.

spectral_air_lg77w8_atmos

air signature

Air and the LG Signature TV: a stunning pair. The cable connecting the TV and soundbar disappears behind the airboard.

spectral_air_lg_combination

air signature.
essentials.

  • The unique airboard made of high strength steel in a choice of three colours
  • Minimalistic look-and-feel with a smooth transition to the TV
  • The elegant sleeve-like shelf for the LG Atmos soundbar includes openings for the Atmos speakers
  • Cables are hidden from sight
  • Modular design
  • Additional lowboard with a scratch-proof glass surface in more than 2,000 colours
  • Smart Charge for inductive power boost

product portfolio

Download the Air Signature product portfolio in pdf format.

spectral_air_bra2

spectral_air-signature_tv-moebel_04
spectral_air-signature_tv-moebel_01
spectral_air-signature_tv-moebel_02
spectral_air-signature_tv-moebel_03

air signature

Schlank um die Ecke gedacht.

Wie dünn können Fernseher eigentlich noch werden? Der Marktführer LG schickt mit seinen neuen Signature-Geräten eine faszinierende Antwort ins Rennen: Der 65-Zöller ist keine 3 Millimeter dick. Technik zum Niederknien – nur an passende Medienmöbel hat mal wieder niemand gedacht. Scherz: Natürlich haben wir daran gedacht. Als erster und einziger Hersteller bietet Spectral ein spezielles Smart Furniture Programm für das Trendthema Wallpaper-TV. Ästhetisch und funktional über jeden Zweifel erhaben. Mehr zu Spectral Air und unseren weiteren Neuheiten auf den folgenden Seiten. Airleben Sie los.

air-signature_arp01_02

spectral air signature

LG OLED W8 SIGNATURE TV

air-signature_arp01_01

LG OLED W8 SIGNATURE TV

Air macht den LG Signature TV noch schöner: Das Verbindungskabel zwischen TV und Soundbar verschwindet unsichtbar hinter dem Airboard.

air-signature_arp01_03

dolby atmos

Für die superflachen LG OLED Wallpaper Signature TVs bietet Air die einzig elegante Lösung in Verbindung mit der LG Atmos Soundbar

air signature varianten

radikal anders.
unfassbar schön.

Air ist eine Zäsur. Zum ersten Mal greift ein Medienmöbel die filigrane Formensprache moderner Wallpaper-TVs auf und verlängert sie in den Raum hinein. Im Mittelpunkt steht, nein schwebt das Airboard: ein puristisches Stahlelement, dem man seine vielfältigen Funktionen nicht ansieht. Air ist als spezielle Lösung für LG Signature TV und als universelle Lösung erhältlich. Bei letzterer Variante kann die Position des Fernsehers frei gewählt werden.

spectral_air_lg77w8
spectral_air_signature_arp02_sng

air design

Alles im Fluss.

Quizfrage: Was macht Air so speziell? Ist es der fließende Übergang zwischen Fernseher und Möbel? Der innovative Einsatz von Stahl? Die kompromisslose Reduktion auf das Wesentliche? Der elegante Schwung, mit dem sich das Airboard von der Wand löst? Kleiner Tipp: Mehrere Antworten sind richtig.

air signature

Wie dünn können Fernseher eigentlich noch werden?

Der Marktführer LG schickt mit seinen neuen Signature-Geräten eine faszinierende Antwort ins Rennen: Der 65-Zöller ist keine 3 Millimeter dick. Technik zum Niederknien – nur an passende Medienmöbel hat mal wieder niemand gedacht. Scherz: Natürlich haben wir daran gedacht. Als erster und einziger Hersteller bietet Spectral ein spezielles Smart Furniture Programm für das Trendthema Wallpaper-TV. Ästhetisch und funktional über jeden Zweifel erhaben.

spectral_air_lg77w8_atmos

air signature

Air macht den LG OLED W8 SIGNATURE TV noch schöner: Das Verbindungskabel zwischen TV und Soundbar verschwindet unsichtbar hinter dem Airboard.

spectral_air_lg_combination

air signature.
wesentliches.

  • Charakteristisches Airboard aus hochfestem Stahl in drei Farbvarianten 
  • Kompromissloses Design mit bündigem Übergang zum TV-Panel 
  • Elegante Aufnahme der LG Atmos Soundbar mit Aussparungen für Atmos Speaker 
  • Unsichtbare Kabelführung 
  • Modularer Aufbau 
  • Ergänzende Kastenelemente mit kratzfester Glasoberfläche in über 2.000 Farben 
  • Smart Charge für induktives Laden
spectral_air_lg77w8_front