Spectral Showroom in Germany

You are cordially invited to look, touch and listen. Visit our showroom directly at the production site in Pleidelsheim and experience the perfect interplay of elegant home design and breathtaking home cinema. We are looking forward to your visit.

Opening times and consultation:

Due to the current corona pandemic, our showroom is currently closed. We hope to be able to reopen our showroom for visitors from Monday, May 17th, 2021. It is necessary to make an appointment in advance!

For a personal consultation, furniture planning or sound demonstration, we would like to take time for your visit. Please make an appointment in advance by calling +49 7144 88418 80. Thank you very much!

Spectral Showroom Germany
Spectral Showroom Germany

information on the current situation

The health of our visitors and employees is our top priority in the current corona pandemic. We therefore take into account the current recommendations of the Federal Center for Health Education and the Robert Koch Institute (RKI). During your visit to the showroom, we would therefore like to ask you to use suitable mouth and nose protection, keep a sufficient distance from other people and use the hand disinfectant provided at the entrance to our showroom on the 1st floor. Thank you very much for your understanding and your help!

Spectral Showroom Deutschland

Einladung zum Anschauen, Anfassen und Anhören. Besuchen Sie unseren Showroom direkt am Produktionsstandort in Pleidelsheim und erleben Sie das perfekte Zusammenspiel von elegantem Wohndesign und atemberaubendem Heimkino. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Öffnungszeiten und Beratungsmöglichkeiten:

Aufgrund der aktuellen Corona Pandemie bleibt unser Showroom zur Zeit geschlossen. Wir hoffen ab Montag, den 3. Mai 2021 unser Showroom wieder für den Besuch öffnen zu können. Eine vorherige Terminvereinbarung ist dabei zwingend erforderlich!

Für eine persönliche Beratung, Möbelplanung oder Soundvorführung möchten wir uns gerne die Zeit für Ihren Besuch einplanen. Bitte vereinbaren Sie daher unbedingt vorher telefonisch unter +49 7144 88418 80 einen Termin. Herzlichen Dank!

Spectral Showroom Deutschland
Spectral Showroom Deutschland

aktuelle information

Die Gesundheit unserer Besucher und Mitarbeiter hat für uns in der aktuellen Corona Pandemie oberste Priorität. Daher berücksichtigen wir die gültigen Empfehlungen der Bundeszentrale für gesundheitliche Aufklärung und dem Robert-Koch-Institut (RKI). Während des Showroom-Besuchs möchten wir Sie daher bitten, einen geeigneten Mund-Nasen-Schutz zu verwenden, ausreichend Abstand zu anderen Personen einzuhalten und das Hände Desinfektionsmittel am Eingangsbereich unseres Showrooms im 1. Stock zu verwenden. Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre Mithilfe!