TV furniture - made to measure

The range of TV furniture is endless. Only Spectral offers TV furniture for the individual. If the standard dimensions of our furniture series don’t match your requirements - relax, our tried and trusted furniture collections can be manufactured with custom dimensions. Taylor-made to showcase a product that’s just perfect for you.

Made to measure, made to order - literally. At Spectral, we manufacture your furniture to your specifications. For example, modify dimensions with millimetre precision, make continuous glass top panels over several elements or add reinforcements to increase the maximum load capacity, change the position of a TV-mount, or mill additional cable openings. These are only a few examples of frequently requested customisations.

State of the art, Industry 4.0 technology in our Smart Factory to allow us to fully personalise your furniture. And everything to the highest quality standards. Typical Spectral.

Spectral smart furniture 
Made-to-measure made in Germany.

spectral-smart-factory_001
spectral-smart-factory_002
spectral-smart-factory_003

tailor-made wall-mounted furniture

The reason why our customers quite frequently select a wall-mounted Spectral furniture is quite obvious: a wall-mounted TV is minimalist and timeless with a floating look-and-feel. It blends into a modern or a classic interior and not unimportant: vacuuming under the furniture remains easy and convenient. With good preparation, you will no longer see any cables or sockets, because not only the width, but the height and depth as well can be adjusted to the desired dimensions. On top additional cutouts in the back wall for perfect cabling can be added. 

more than 2.000 colours
to choose from – at no extra charge

The Spectral Next models have a painted surface made of Primeboard®. This high-quality laminate is very resistant to stains and scratches, super durable and enables an especially easy and quick cleaning. The top panel can alternatively be either in 12 mm thick Primeboard®, or you can select a 4 mm thick glass top panel in the colour of your choice.

For all our models with glass surfaces, you can select from more than 2,000 colors at no additional cost. There is a choice of two finishes: matte satin or glossy. The special OptiWhite® ultra clear glass is colour-coated on the underside. The surface is extremely scratch-resistant, easy-to-clean and hard-wearing.

Combine different colours and materials and build your unique Spectral furniture configuration. Only available from Spectral. 

spectral-ncs-kleuren
spectral-tailor-made-glas
spectral-maatwerk-tv-meubel-brick

spectral is manufacturer of tailor-made solutions

With custom-made furniture from Spectral, you bring inimitability and uniqueness into your home. Even the most famous TV brands regularly consult with Spectral's designers and engineers. A recent example is the LG Signature OLED TV, for which Spectral designed the Air Signature collection. A unique collaboration between LG and Spectral in Europe and beyond. 

From a simple sketch to your very individual Spectral furniture. We are delighted to help you put your personal wishes into practice. Contact a Spectral specialist dealer near you or visit our showroom at the production site in Pleidelsheim on a Friday. Our expert staff will be most glad to assist you.

spectral-tailor-made-design
spectral-maatwerk-next-sonos

next with custom dimensions

A simple drawing is the frist step to customisation.

spectral-maatwerk-next-sonos-playbar-sub

soundbar and sub

A solution for a Sonos Paybar and Sub with a special cutout in the back wall.

All peripheral devices are concealed behind the front with opaque acoustic fabric and well protected from dust. 

spectral-maatwerk-next

customisations on a glance

With Spectral you have various opportunities to individualize. Tailored to your requirements, made-to-measure for your home. Some of the most popular changes are:

  1. Different mounting methods with aluminium- or EDGE-feet, foot frame, castors or wall mounted
  2. Matte satin or brilliant glossy glass in more than 2.000 colours
  3. Fabric-fronted grilles in five different colours
  4. Models with storage space for different soundbars and subwoofers or for Spectral sound systems
  5. All models are available with the indirect LED background illunimation Smart Light
  6. Custom dimensions in widht, height and depth with millimetre precision 
  7. Custom compartmentation with or without additional reinforcements to increase the maximum load capacity
  8. The column of the TV-mount can be adjusted in height and additional drill holes are possible 
  9. Additional cutouts on the back of the furniture for cabling and access to sockets 
  10. Further special requests on demand

Most of these options can be implemented directly by Spectral specialist shops using the 3D planning software furnplan. Not all options are possible with every furniture series. All requests for adjustments which are not possible with furnplan, are sent directly to the Spectral construction department. A response about feasibility and cost is usually given within one to two working days.

tv-möbel als maßarbeit

Das Angebot an TV-Möbeln ist endlos, aber nur das Original trägt den Namen Spectral. Falls die Standard Abmessungen unserer Möbelserien für die Installation bei Ihnen Zuhause nicht perfekt passen, so ist das kein Problem. Die bekannten Modellreihen im Programm können auch als Sonderanfertigung individuell auf Ihre Wünsche angepasst werden. Maßgeschneidert nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

Millimetergenaue Änderungen der Abmessungen, durchgehende Glasdeckplatten, Verstärkungen für mehr Belastbarkeit, TV-Halterungen versetzen, Inneneinteilungen ändern, zusätzliche Ausfräsungen für Kabelauslässe sind nur einige Beispiele beliebter Individualisierungen.

Dank modernster Produktionstechnologie in unserer Smart Factory nach Industrie 4.0 Standard alles kein Problem. Und das in maximaler Qualität, wie Sie es von Spectral gewohnt sind.

Spectral Smart furniture 
Maßarbeit made in Germany.

spectral-smart-factory_001
spectral-smart-factory_002
spectral-smart-factory_003

wandhängende tv-möbel auf maß

Warum sich unsere Kunden oft für ein wandhängendes Spectral Möbel entscheiden, liegt auf der Hand: Ein schwebendes TV-Gerät wirkt minimalistisch und zeitlos. Es passt in ein modernes oder ein klassisches Interieur und nicht unwichtig: das Staubsaugen unter dem Möbel bleibt einfach und bequem. Bei einer guten Vorbereitung werden Sie keine Kabel oder Steckdosen mehr sehen, denn nicht nur die Anpassung in Breite, Höhe und Tiefe nach Wunschmaß ist möglich, sondern auch zusätzliche Ausfräsungen in der Rückwand für eine perfekte Verkabelung.

über 2.000 farben
zur auswahl – ohne aufpreis

Die Spectral Next Modelle haben eine lackierte Oberfläche aus Primeboard®. Dieses hochwertige Laminat ist sehr widerstandsfähig gegen Flecken und Kratzer und ist besonders langlebig und pflegeleicht. Als Deckplatte kann alternativ zum 12 mm starken Primeboard® auch eine 4 mm starke Glasdeckplatte in Wunschfarbe gewählt werden.

Für alle unsere Modelle mit Glasoberflächen bieten wir Ihnen mehr als 2.000 Wunschfarben ohne Aufpreis an. Wählen Sie dabei aus brilliant glänzendem oder matt satiniertem Glas. Die speziellen OptiWhite® Glasplatten aus hochklarem Glas werden auf der Unterseite lackiert. So bleibt die Oberfläche kratzfest und pflegeleicht.

Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit verschiedene Farben und Materialien bei Ihrem individuellem Möbelstück zu kombinieren. Auch das gibt es so nur bei Spectral.


spectral-ncs-kleuren
spectral-tailor-made-glas
spectral-maatwerk-tv-meubel-brick

spectral als hersteller für maßgeschneiderte lösungen

Mit einem maßgeschneiderten Möbel von Spectral bringen Sie das Original und Einzigartigkeit in Ihr Zuhause. Auch die bekanntesten Fernsehmarken stimmen sich regelmäßig mit den Designern und Konstrukteuren von Spectral ab. Ein aktuelles Beispiel ist der LG Signature OLED TV, für den Spectral die Air Signature Collection entworfen hat. Eine einzigartige Zusammenarbeit zwischen LG und Spectral in Europa und darüber hinaus.

Von der einfachen Skizze bis zu Ihrem ganz individuellem Spectral Möbel. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei, Ihre persönlichen Wünsche umzusetzen. Kontaktieren Sie einen Spectral Fachhändler in Ihrer Nähe oder besuchen Sie Freitags unser Showroom am Produktionsstandort Pleidelsheim. Unsere Spezialisten unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Planung.

spectral-tailor-made-design
spectral-maatwerk-next-sonos

next auf maß

mit einer einfachen Skizze zur Anpassung

spectral-maatwerk-next-sonos-playbar-sub

soundbar und sub

Lösung für Sonos Playbar und Sub
Ausschnitt in der Rückwand
Alle Peripheriegeräte sind hinter akustischen Staubklappen nicht sichtbar

spectral-maatwerk-next

individualisierungen auf einen blick

Bei Spectral haben Sie zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zur Individualisierung. Maßgeschneidert nach Ihren Vorstellungen, maßgeschreinert für Ihr Zuhause. Hier finden Sie einige Optionen zur persönlichen Konfiguration im Überblick:

  1. Unterschiedliche Aufstellarten mit Aluminium- oder EDGE-Fü.en, Fußgestell, Rollen oder Wandaufhängung
  2. Matt satiniertes oder brilliant glänzendes Glas in über 2.000 Wunschfarben
  3. Stoffbespannte Lautsprecherabdeckungen in fünf verschiedenen Farbtönen
  4. Modelle mit Stauraum, für verschiedene Soundbars und Subwoofer oder für Spectral Soundsysteme
  5. Alle Modelle mit indirekter LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung Smart Light erhältlich
  6. Millimetergenaue Maßänderungen in Breite, Höhe und Tiefe möglich
  7. Individuelle Dimensionsänderungen bei der Inneneinteilung mit oder ohne Verstärkung aus Stahl
  8. Höhenänderungen an der TV-Säule und zusätzliche Bohrungen möglich
  9. Zusätzliche Ausfräsungen an der Möbel-Rückseite für Verkabelungen und Zugang zu Steckdosen
  10. Weitere Sonderwünsche auf Anfrage möglich

Die meisten dieser Optionen sind direkt im Fachhandel über die 3D-Planungssoftware furnplan umsetzbar. Nicht alle Optionen sind bei jeder Möbelserie möglich. Bei speziellen Sonderwünschen und Anpassungen wird die Anfrage direkt zur Spectral Konstruktionsabteilung gesendet. Eine Rückmeldung über Machbarkeit und Kostenumfang erfolgt in der Regel nach ein bis zwei Werktagen.